Foundation of Hamburg Memorials and Learning Centres commemorating the Victims of Nazi Crimes

Addresse
Jean-Dolidier-Weg 75
21039 Hamburg
Telephone
+49 40 428131500
Fax
+49 40 428131501
Email
stiftung@gedenkstaetten.hamburg.de

Public Relations and Social Media

Dr. Iris Groschek

Telephone
+49 40 428131521
Fax
+49 40 428131501
Email
iris.groschek@gedenkstaetten.hamburg.de

Scientific Traineeship

Lennart Onken

Telephone
+49 40 428131546
Fax
+49 40 427924546
Email
lennart.onken@gedenkstaetten.hamburg.de

Education & Study Centre: Youth Education

Ulrike Jensen

Telephone
+49 40 428131519
Fax
+49 40 428131501
Email
ulrike.jensen@gedenkstaetten.hamburg.de

Education & Study Centre: Adult Education

Dr. Susann Lewerenz

Telephone
+49 40 428131536
Email
susann.lewerenz@gedenkstaetten.hamburg.de

Education & Study Centre: Encounters, Media Education, Inclusion

Dr. Alexandre Froidevaux

Telephone
+49 40 428131534
Email
alexandre.froidevaux@gedenkstaetten.hamburg.de

Education & Study Centre: Administration

Amina Edzards

Telephone
+49 40 428 131530
Email
amina.edzards@gedenkstaetten.hamburg.de

‘denk.mal Hannoverscher Bahnhof’ Project

Dr. Kristina Vagt

Telephone
+49 40 428131563
Email
kristina.vagt@gedenkstaetten.hamburg.de

‘denk.mal Hannoverscher Bahnhof’ Project

Stefan Wilbricht

Telephone
+49 40 428131562
Email
stefan.wilbricht@gedenkstaetten.hamburg.de

‘denk.mal Hannoverscher Bahnhof’ Project

Daniel Bernhardt

Telephone
+49 40 428131561
Email
daniel.bernhardt@gedenkstaetten.hamburg.de

‘denk.mal Hannoverscher Bahnhof’ Project

Sarah Grandke

Telephone
+49 40 428131560
Email
sarah.grandke@gedenkstaetten.hamburg.de

‘denk.mal Hannoverscher Bahnhof’ Project

Karin Heddinga

Telephone
+49 40 428 131564
Email
karin.heddinga@gedenkstaetten.hamburg.de